15 49.0138 8.38624 https://tienda.newcinema.es arrow 0 arrow 0 1 Your e-mail has been sent! A problem has occured. Please try again. NEW HOT SALE zoom-true cookie-true 600
Free shipping on all orders over $100. Big summer sale! We provide high quality products.

300 -Banda Sonora Tyler Bates [Vinilo]

Amazon.es Price: 41.90 (as of 07/05/2017 06:23 PST- Details)

Banda sonora de 300 (Vinilo) compuesta por 25 temas:

A1 To Victory 2:34
A2 The Agoge 2:33
A3 The Wolf 2:34
A4 Returns A King 2:22
A5 Submission 2:39
A6 The Ephors 1:59
A7 Cursed By Beauty 1:40
B1 What Must A King Do? 1:02
B2 Goodbye My Love 3:22
B3 No Sleep Tonight 2:34
B4 Tree Of The Dead 2:24
B5 The Hot Gates 3:00
B6 Fight In The Shades 3:17
C1 Come And Get Them 2:05
C2 No Mercy 2:23
C3 Immortals Battle 2:55
C4 Fever Dream 2:33
C5 Xerxes’s Tent 3:20
C6 Tonight We Dine In Hell 1:13
D1 The Council Chamber 2:35
D2 Xerxes’s Final Offer 3:18
D3 A God King Bleeds 2:18
D4 Glory 1:44
D5 Message For The Queen 2:32
D6 Remember Us 3:00

Normalmente se envía en el plazo de 1-2 días laborable


SKU S093624998471


Consigue la edición coleccionista de la banda sonora de 300, la película de acción y fantasia de 2007 dirigida por Zack Snyder. Esta banda sonora esta compuesta por Tyler Bates en una edición en vinilo


No hay valoraciones aún.

Be the first to review “300 -Banda Sonora Tyler Bates [Vinilo]”


E-mail Preview

Would you please buy this awesome piece for me dear? :)


Design Options

E-mail Settings