15 49.0138 8.38624 https://tienda.newcinema.es arrow 0 arrow 0 1 Your e-mail has been sent! A problem has occured. Please try again. NEW HOT SALE zoom-true cookie-true 600
Free shipping on all orders over $100. Big summer sale! We provide high quality products.

The Watchmen – The Score Banda Sonora – Tyler Bates

Amazon.es Price: 7.99 (as of 07/05/2017 06:26 PST- Details) & FREE Shipping.

Banda Sonora de la película The Watchmen formada por 21 temas:

1.”Rescue Mission”2:14
2.”Don’t Get Too Misty Eyed”1:37
3.”Tonight the Comedian Died”2:44
4.”Silk Spectre”1:01
5.”We’ll Live Longer”0:57
6.”You Quit!”0:39
7.”Only Two Names Remain”1:43
8.”The American Dream”1:57
9.”Edward Blake – The Comedian”2:42
10.”The Last Laugh”0:58
11.”Prison Fight”1:45
12.”Just Look Around You”5:52
13.”Dan’s Apocalyptic Dream”1:18
14.”Who Murdered Hollis Mason?”0:56
15.”What About Janey Slater?”1:35
16.”I’ll Tell You About Rorschach”4:10
18.”It Was Me”1:26
19.”All That Is Good”4:59
20.”Requiem” (Excerpted from Mozart’s “Requiem”)0:55
21.”I Love You”2:41

Normalmente se despacha en 24 horas


Banda Sonora de la película Watchmen de Zack Snyder, compuesta y dirigida por Tyler Bates, este albúm fue editado junto al de 12 temas compuesto por diversos interpretes por separado


No hay valoraciones aún.

Be the first to review “The Watchmen – The Score Banda Sonora – Tyler Bates”


E-mail Preview

Would you please buy this awesome piece for me dear? :)


Design Options

E-mail Settings